Director
Rob Simpson
Executive Appointments
01772789372 / 07854656614
Rob.simpson@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Director
Ben James
Corporate Finance & Private Equity
01772789706 / 07823777739
ben.james@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Director
Oliver Underwood
Systems & It
0161 249 7115 / 07867 431186
oliver.underwood@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Associate Director
Suzanne Horford
Accountancy & Finance
Manchester
07590398706
Suzanne.horford@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Associate Director
Phil Anthony
Accountancy & Finance
London
07584 016389
Phil.anthony@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Business Manager
Emma Wallbank
Accountancy & Finance
Preston
07748846629
Emma.wallbank@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Business Manager
Fiona Turner
Accountancy & Finance
Preston
0161 641 8484 | 07833 495424
Fiona.turner@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Senior Consultant
Jessica Pennington
Accountancy & Finance
Manchester
07825 290558
Jessica.pennington@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Senior Consultant
Pam Isles
Accountancy & Finance
Preston
07827 665568
pam.isles@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Senior Consultant
Emma Jenkins
PA & Secretarial
Manchester | London
07881 276850
Emma.jenkins@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Senior Consultant
Vanessa Grey
PA & Secretarial
Preston
01772 428195 | 07585 114015
Vanessa.grey@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Senior Consultant
James Turver
Professional Practice
07799678031
james.turver@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Resourcer
Nilma Akhtar
PA & Secretarial
07776685187
Nilma.akhtar@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Our offices

Preston
Unit 3 Navigation Business Village
Preston PR2 2YP

Manchester
No 1 Spinningfields, Quay St
Manchester M3 3JE

London
3rd Floor, 9 Devonshire Square
London EC2M 4YF

Top

latest tweets

NAV Developer, Stafford, £55k, IT https://t.co/dUT2PEQSNz #jobs #simpsonjudge

Thu Nov 15 14:54:10

Assistant Accountant, Blackburn, £25k, Accountancy https://t.co/GtAvV6kZP0 #jobs #simpsonjudge

Thu Nov 15 13:13:06

About us

We specialise in Executive Appointments, EA / PA, Accountancy & Finance, Professional Practice, Corporate Finance and Investment Banking. We take an innovative approach to talent search for our clients and conduct proactive searches on behalf of our many exclusive candidates seeking their ideal role in the market.