Why Simpson Judge

Simpson Judge Ltd are a multi-channel professional services recruitment business with offices in Preston, Manchester and London. Founded in 2013 by Rob Simpson and Ben James the business has undergone a period of rapid growth and has intentions to accelerate this growth to become the go to professional services recruitment partner for the UK, US and Continental Europe.

With over 150 years recruitment experience across the current head count of 17 staff we pride ourselves on our ability to deliver a tailored solution to any recruitment project you may be looking to complete. We specialise in fast growth start-up businesses and SMEs through to large listed multi-nationals.

We have an established team of consultants and a respected reputation in our chosen specialist markets.

Meet our team

At Simpson Judge Ltd our people are at the heart of everything we do. We understand that our customers deal with individuals and not a brand name, this is why we only hire experienced industry professionals to maintain a high level of service. Feel free to contact one of our industry experts on the numbers below.

Rob Simpson

Rob Simpson

Director

Executive Appointments

Rob.simpson@simpsonjudge.co.uk

01772789372 / 07854656614

Ben James

Ben James

Director

Corporate Finance & Private Equity

ben.james@simpsonjudge.co.uk

01772789706 / 07823777739

Oliver Underwood

Oliver Underwood

Director – Systems & IT

oliver.underwood@simpsonjudge.co.uk

0161 249 7115 / 07867 431186

Daniel Witterick

Daniel Witterick

Associate Director

Manchester

daniel.witterick@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07875506323

Fiona Turner

Fiona Turner

Business Manager

Accountancy & Finance | Preston

Fiona.turner@simpsonjudge.co.uk

0161 641 8484 / 07833 495424

Emma Wallbank

Emma Wallbank

Business Manager

Accountancy & Finance | Preston

Emma.wallbank@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07748846629

Emma Jenkins

Emma Jenkins

Business Manager

PA & Secretarial | London

Emma.jenkins@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07881 276850

Vanessa Grey

Vanessa Grey

Business Manager

PA & Secretarial | Preston/Manchester

vanessa.grey@simpsonjudge.co.uk

01772 428195 | 07585 114015

Jess Pennington

Jessica Pennington

Senior Consultant

Accountancy & Finance | Manchester

Jessica.pennington@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07825 290558

Pam Isles

Pam Isles

Senior Consultant

Accountancy & Finance | Preston

pam.isles@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07827 665568

Ashley Billington

Ashley Billington

Senior Consultant

Systems & IT

Ashley.billington@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07539 044779

Sam Greenslade

Sam Greenslade

Senior Consultant

Accountancy & Finance | London

sam.greenslade@simpsonjudge.co.uk

0203 887 1472 | 07776 528 750

Ashley Steele

Ashley Steele

Consultant

Systems & IT | Manchester

ashley.steele@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07799 678031

Olivia Morris

Olivia Morris

Recruitment Consultant

Manchester

olivia.morris@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07901 905980

Beth Harris

Beth Harris

Recruitment Consultant

Accountancy & Finance

Manchester

beth.harris@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07776 685187

Heather Johnstone

Heather Johnstone

Data Administrator

Preston

heather.johnstone@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Top

latest tweets

Accounts Assistant, Manchester, £25k, Accountancy https://t.co/DBXovp5dgU #jobs #simpsonjudge

Mon Jun 01 09:57:05

Finance Manager , London, £50k-55k, Accountancy (Qualified) https://t.co/b6gkFhHWFd #jobs #simpsonjudge

Tue May 26 09:01:07

About us

We specialise in Executive Appointments, EA / PA, Accountancy & Finance, Professional Practice, Corporate Finance and Investment Banking. We take an innovative approach to talent search for our clients and conduct proactive searches on behalf of our many exclusive candidates seeking their ideal role in the market.