Simpson Judge
menu

About Simpson Judge

Specialists in Finance, IT, Legal and Executive Support Recruitment

Why Simpson Judge

We consistently outperform our competition and achieve the best results for our candidates and clients.

Established in 2013, Simpson Judge has grown from a regional recruitment business to having national coverage across multiple specialisms, spanning four offices. We have further intentions to accelerate this growth to become the go to professional services recruitment partner for the UK, US and Continental Europe. We pride ourselves on our ability to deliver a tailored solution to any recruitment project you may be looking to complete. We have expertise assisting fast growth start-up businesses and SMEs through to large listed multi-nationals.

With well more than 150 years combined experience our established team of consultants have a respected reputation in our chosen specialist markets.

Meet the team

At Simpson Judge Ltd our people are at the heart of everything we do. We understand that our customers deal with individuals and not a brand name, therefore we only hire exceptional individuals to maintain a high level of service. Feel free to contact one of our industry experts on the numbers below.

Rob Simpson

Rob Simpson

Director

Senior Appointments | Midlands & London

rob.simpson@simpsonjudge.co.uk

01772789372

07584656614

Ben James

Ben James

Director

Senior Appointments | North

ben.james@simpsonjudge.co.uk

01772789706

07823777739

Oliver Underwood

Oliver Underwood

Director - IT & Systems

Systems & IT

oliver.underwood@simpsonjudge.co.uk

0161 249 7115

07867431186

Sam Greenslade

Associate Director

Accountancy & Finance | London

sam.greenslade@simpsonjudge.co.uk

0203 887 1472

07776528750

Zach Crawford

Regional Business Manager

Accountancy & Finance

zach.crawford@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07748 176401

Millie Ebbrell

Regional Business Manager

Legal | North West

millie.ebbrell@simpsonjudge.co.uk

01217587465

07384687762

Emma Jenkins

Emma Jenkins

Senior Business Manager

PA & Sectretarial | London

emma.jenkins@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07881 276850

Vanessa Grey

Vanessa Grey

Business Manager

PA & Secretarial | North

vanessa.grey@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07585 114015

Sinead Patterson

Sinead Patterson

Business Manager

Accountancy & Finance | North

sinead.patterson@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07827 665568

Darren Guttridge

Business Manager

Legal

darren.guttridge@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07586 700981

Beth Harris

Beth Harris

Business Manager

Accountancy & Finance | North

beth.harris@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07776 685187

Jen Wallis

Jen Dowson

Business Manager

Accountancy & Finance | North

jen.dowson@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07968 144419

James Wood

Business Manager

Accountancy & Finance | Midlands

james.wood@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07748428338

Stephanie Houghton

Business Manager

FMCG

stephanie.houghton@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07901 905980

Stephan Kuhn

Senior Consultant

Legal | Yorkshire

stephan.kuhn@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07555 616996

Ric Seear

Senior Consultant

Accountancy Practice

ric.seear@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07768 811336

Ashley Steele

Ashley Steele

Consultant

Systems & IT

ashley.steele@simpsonjudge.co.uk

01772 954081

07768 105821

Jamie Osborne

Consultant

Accountancy & Finance

jamie.osborne@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07503 499 470

Shaun Thomas

Consultant

Systems & IT

shaun.thomas@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07389 824227

Alex Ghanbouri

Consultant

Accountancy & Finance London

alex.ghanbouri@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07748846629

Britt Coffey

Associate Consultant

PA London

britt.coffey@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07585297299

James Penny

Associate Consultant

Accountancy & Finance

james.penny@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07342 166412

Kristen Whalley

Associate Consultant

PA & Secretarial

kristen.whalley@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07379 041843

Marcus Polledri

Associate Consultant

Accountancy & Finance London

marcus.polledri@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07385 259963

Jayne Smee

Associate Consultant

PA & Secretarial | South

jayne.smee@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Jessica Tebay

Operations & Office Manager

jessica.tebay@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07767667969

Will Walker

Data Administrator

will.walker@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Harry Doyle

Data Administrator

harry.doyle@simpsonjudge.co.uk