Simpson Judge
menu

About Simpson Judge

Specialists in Finance, IT, Legal and Executive Support Recruitment

Why Simpson Judge

We consistently outperform our competition and achieve the best results for our candidates and clients.

Established in 2013, Simpson Judge has grown from a regional recruitment business to having national coverage across multiple specialisms, spanning four offices. We have further intentions to accelerate this growth to become the go to professional services recruitment partner for the UK, US and Continental Europe. We pride ourselves on our ability to deliver a tailored solution to any recruitment project you may be looking to complete. We have expertise assisting fast growth start-up businesses and SMEs through to large listed multi-nationals.

With well more than 150 years combined experience our established team of consultants have a respected reputation in our chosen specialist markets.

Meet the team

At Simpson Judge Ltd our people are at the heart of everything we do. We understand that our customers deal with individuals and not a brand name, therefore we only hire exceptional individuals to maintain a high level of service. Feel free to contact one of our industry experts on the numbers below.

Rob Simpson

Rob Simpson

Director

Senior Appointments | Midlands & London

rob.simpson@simpsonjudge.co.uk

01772789372

07584656614

Ben James

Ben James

Director

Senior Appointments | North

ben.james@simpsonjudge.co.uk

01772789706

07823777739

Oliver Underwood

Oliver Underwood

Director - IT & Systems

Systems & IT

oliver.underwood@simpsonjudge.co.uk

0161 249 7115

07867431186

Zach Crawford

Regional Business Manager

Accountancy & Finance

zach.crawford@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07748 176401

Sam Greenslade

Sam Greenslade

Senior Business Manager

Accountancy & Finance | London

sam.greenslade@simpsonjudge.co.uk

0203 887 1472

07776528750

Emma Jenkins

Emma Jenkins

Senior Business Manager

PA & Sectretarial | London

emma.jenkins@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07881 276850

Vanessa Grey

Vanessa Grey

Business Manager

PA & Secretarial | North

vanessa.grey@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07585 114015

Sinead Patterson

Sinead Patterson

Business Manager

Accountancy & Finance | North

sinead.patterson@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07827 665568

Millie Ebbrell

Business Manager

Legal | North West

millie.ebbrell@simpsonjudge.co.uk

01217587465

07384687762

Beth Harris

Beth Harris

Senior Consultant

Accountancy & Finance | North

beth.harris@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07776 685187

Olivia Morris

Olivia Morris

Senior Consultant

Accountancy Practice | North

olivia.morris@simpsonjudge.co.uk

01613024005

07901 905980

Jen Wallis

Jen Dowson

Senior Consultant

Accountancy & Finance | North

jen.wallis@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07968 144419

James Wood

Senior Consultant

Accountancy & Finance | Midlands

james.wood@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07748428338

Cheyanne Hanson

Cheyanne Hanson

Senior Consultant

Legal | London

cheyanne.hanson@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07584016389

Ashley Billington

Ashley Billington

Senior Consultant

Systems & IT

ashley.billington@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07539 044779

Louise Smith

Consultant

PA & Sectretarial | Midlands

louise.smith@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07833 495 424

Ashley Steele

Ashley Steele

Consultant

Systems & IT

ashley.steele@simpsonjudge.co.uk

01772 954081

07768 105821

Alex Ghanbouri

Consultant

Accountancy & Finance

alex.ghanbouri@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07748846629

Britt Coffey

Associate Consultant

Legal

britt.coffey@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07585297299

Jessica Tebay

Operations & Office Manager

jesica.tebay@simpsonjudge.co.uk

07767667969