Director
Rob Simpson
Executive Appointments
01772 789372 / 07854 656614
Rob.simpson@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Director
Ben James
Corporate Finance & Private Equity
01772 789706 / 07823 777739
ben.james@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Director
Oliver Underwood
Systems & IT
0161 249 7115 / 07867 431186
oliver.underwood@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Business Manager
Emma Wallbank
Accountancy & Finance
Preston
07748 846629
Emma.wallbank@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Business Manager
Fiona Turner
Accountancy & Finance
Preston
0161 641 8484 | 07833 495424
Fiona.turner@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Senior Consultant
Jessica Pennington
Accountancy & Finance
Manchester
07825 290558
Jessica.pennington@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Senior Consultant
Emma Jenkins
PA & Secretarial
Manchester | London
07881 276850
Emma.jenkins@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Senior Consultant
Pam Isles
Accountancy & Finance
Preston
07827 665568
pam.isles@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Senior Consultant
Vanessa Grey
PA & Secretarial
Preston
01772 428195 | 07585 114015
Vanessa.grey@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Senior Consultant
Ashley Billington
Systems & IT
07539 044779
ashley.billington@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Consultant
Sam Greenslade
Accountancy & Finance
07776 528750
sam.greenslade@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Consultant
Ashley Steele
Systems & IT | Manchester
07799 678031
ashley.steele@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Associate Director
Daniel Witterick
Manchester
078755 06323
daniel.witterick@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Recruitment Consultant
Olivia Morris
Manchester
07901 905980
Olivia.morris@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Recruitment Consultant
Beth Harris
Manchester
07776 685187
beth.harris@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Our offices

Preston
Unit 3 Navigation Business Village
Preston PR2 2YP

Manchester
3 Hardman Street
Manchester M3 3AW

London
3rd Floor, 9 Devonshire Square
London EC2M 4YF

Top

latest tweets

Assistant Accountant, Manchester, £25k-28k, Accountancy https://t.co/UHDuQb7jK1 #jobs #simpsonjudge

Wed Nov 20 18:13:04

Accounts Assistant , London, £25k-30k, Accountancy https://t.co/TxODvmTFsX #jobs #simpsonjudge

Wed Nov 20 13:20:24

About us

We specialise in Executive Appointments, EA / PA, Accountancy & Finance, Professional Practice, Corporate Finance and Investment Banking. We take an innovative approach to talent search for our clients and conduct proactive searches on behalf of our many exclusive candidates seeking their ideal role in the market.