Director
Rob Simpson
Executive Appointments
01772 789372 / 07584 656614
Rob.simpson@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Director
Ben James
Corporate Finance & Private Equity
01772 789706 / 07823 777739
ben.james@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Director
Oliver Underwood
Systems & IT
0161 249 7115 / 07867 431186
oliver.underwood@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Senior Consultant
Jessica Pennington
Accountancy & Finance
Manchester
07825 290558
Jessica.pennington@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Senior Consultant
Emma Jenkins
PA & Secretarial
Manchester | London
07881 276850
Emma.jenkins@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Senior Consultant
Vanessa Grey
PA & Secretarial
Preston
01772 428195 | 07585 114015
Vanessa.grey@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Senior Consultant
Ashley Billington
Systems & IT
07539 044779
ashley.billington@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Senior Business Manager
Sam Greenslade
Accountancy & Finance
07776 528750
sam.greenslade@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Senior Consultant
Olivia Morris
Manchester
Accountancy Practice
07901 905980
Olivia.morris@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Senior Consultant
Beth Harris
Manchester
Accountancy & Finance
07776 685187
beth.harris@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Business Manager
Sinead Patterson
Accountancy & Finance
07827 665568
Sinead.patterson@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Senior Consultant
Jen Wallis
Accountancy & Finance
07681 444419
Jen.wallis@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Senior Consultant
Ashley Steele
Systems & IT
01772 428195
Ashley.steele@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Senior Consultant
Cheyanne Hanson
Legal
07584 016389
cheyanne.hanson@simpsonjudge.co.uk

Our offices

Preston
Unit 3, Navigation Business Village
Preston PR2 2YP

Manchester
4th Floor Broadhurst House, 56 Oxford St
Manchester M1 6EU

London
3rd Floor, 9 Devonshire Square
London EC2M 4YF

Top

latest tweets

Project Manager , London, £30k-40k, Design & Creative https://t.co/JL7J3jeE8A #jobs #simpsonjudge

Thu Jul 29 17:30:06

Executive Assistant to CEO and CCO - 6 month FTC, London, £35k-45k, Admin & Secretarial https://t.co/J07eQuBcGd #jobs #simpsonjudge

Wed Jul 28 11:18:05

About us

We specialise in Executive Appointments, EA / PA, Accountancy & Finance, Professional Practice, Corporate Finance and Investment Banking. We take an innovative approach to talent search for our clients and conduct proactive searches on behalf of our many exclusive candidates seeking their ideal role in the market.